In the recording above, you can see how I’ve added a question, given it some automated response options, and subsequently chosen to delete what I think is just one choice and as a result, I’ve lost all the choices connected.
Because currently the interface has no undo functionality, doing this could very easily break vast swathes of your work, and that really doesn’t make for a fun afternoon project. So instead, be sure to delete anything you need to with a little more care.

