Suppression Lists
When a prospect is added to a suppression list they are effectively paused, meaning they will not flow any further in the program. When they are removed from the suppression list, they will continue their journey exactly where they left off.
It is important to note that if you use a dynamic list as a suppression list, there will be a time delay in the prospects becoming a member of the list. This means if a prospect enters a recipient list and matches the rules for a suppression list, there is a possibility they will flow onto the Engagement Studio before being added to the suppression list.

